Day: 8 May 2020

Our Super State Men’s Team (1902-2020)

Our Super State Men’s Team (1902-2020) Gary Marocchi, Ron Adair, John McInroy and Robert Zabica

THE CLOSEST thing to trial by hanging in football is to be a part of a committee assigned to select a ‘best-of’ team, particularly when emotion and personal opinion play a huge part in our great game.As followers of the Football Hall of Fame WA website and Facebook page have seen in recent weeks, Hall […]