The Halls

The Halls consists of four seperate categories, each serving to recognise, honour and celebrate true greats who have served and represented Western Australian Football.

football hall of fame
Seven Legends

Hall of Legends

Six Champion players, and WA’s most successful coach,  have been elevated to the Hall of Legends since the category was established in 2005 – making a Magnificent Seven. 

Hall of Champions

The Hall of Champions recognise and celebrate football players who have achieved excellence at the very highest level.

2016 Hall Of Champions inductees
2016 Hall Of Merit for Players inductees

Hall of Merit for Players

Established in 2008, the Hall of Merit to pay tribute to those other talented players who have shone down the years.

The Hall of Recognition

The Hall of Recognition honours those who have made a significant contribution on and off the field of play.

Soccer Awards